Start Your Setup

Board of Directors

Our people. Your connections to successful growth

Find out more about the people that oversee our organisation.

H.E. Ali Bin Ahmed Al-Kuwari

Chairman

H.E. Ali bin Ahmed Al Kuwari was appointed Minister of Commerce and Industry in 2018. Joining Qatar National Bank (QNB) in 1988, he became QNB’s Group Chief Executive Officer in July 2013.

He is also Chairman of MasterCard Middle East and North Africa Advisory Board, Chairman of QNB Capital (the investment banking and advisory arm of QNB Group) and Chairman of QNB Privée Suisse in Switzerland, as well as Vice Chairman of Qatar Stock Exchange.

Possessing an MSc in Management Information Systems from the Seattle Pacific University and a BSc in Math and Computer Science from the Eastern Washington University, he also attended a number of executive programmes at the Wharton School of Business, London Business School, Cambridge University, and Duke University.
 
Close
H.E. Ali Bin Ahmed Al-Kuwari
Chairman
H.E. Ali bin Ahmed Al Kuwari was appointed Minister of Commerce and Industry in 2018. Joining Qatar National Bank (QNB) in 1988, he became QNB’s Group Chief Executive Officer in July 2013.

He is also Chairman of MasterCard Middle East and North Africa Advisory Board, Chairman of QNB Capital (the investment banking and advisory arm of QNB Group) and Chairman of QNB Privée Suisse in Switzerland, as well as Vice Chairman of Qatar Stock Exchange.

Possessing an MSc in Management Information Systems from the Seattle Pacific University and a BSc in Math and Computer Science from the Eastern Washington University, he also attended a number of executive programmes at the Wharton School of Business, London Business School, Cambridge University, and Duke University.
 
Yousuf Mohamed Al-Jaida

Board Member and Chief Executive Officer

Yousuf Mohamed Al-Jaida was appointed Chief Executive Officer of the Qatar Financial Centre (QFC) Authority in June 2015. He previously held the role of Deputy Chief Executive Officer and Chief Strategic and Business Development Officer, where he was responsible for the overall strategic development. 

Yousuf has a strong financial background with experience across a variety of roles. Prior to joining the QFC, he was Head of Indirect Investment at the Qatar General Retirement and Pension Authority, which included overseeing the management of hedge fund, private equity, real estate, fixed income and equity portfolio investments. His previous experiences include engineering project work for Qatar Petroleum and Dolphin Energy and managing various real-estate projects in Qatar.

He represents QFC on the boards of the Qatar Stock Exchange, the Qatar Finance and Business Academy, the Financial Markets Development Committee and the Free Zones Authority. He also sits on the Advisory Council of Qatar University's College of Business & Economics. He has previously sat on the boards of Nakilat QSC and the US$1 billion strategic investment fund of Unicorn Investment Bank, as well as serving as Vice Chairman of Mayadeen Real Estate Company KSCC.

Yousuf Mohamed Al-Jaida graduated from the University of Arizona. Close
Yousuf Mohamed Al-Jaida
Board Member and Chief Executive Officer
Yousuf Mohamed Al-Jaida was appointed Chief Executive Officer of the Qatar Financial Centre (QFC) Authority in June 2015. He previously held the role of Deputy Chief Executive Officer and Chief Strategic and Business Development Officer, where he was responsible for the overall strategic development. 

Yousuf has a strong financial background with experience across a variety of roles. Prior to joining the QFC, he was Head of Indirect Investment at the Qatar General Retirement and Pension Authority, which included overseeing the management of hedge fund, private equity, real estate, fixed income and equity portfolio investments. His previous experiences include engineering project work for Qatar Petroleum and Dolphin Energy and managing various real-estate projects in Qatar.

He represents QFC on the boards of the Qatar Stock Exchange, the Qatar Finance and Business Academy, the Financial Markets Development Committee and the Free Zones Authority. He also sits on the Advisory Council of Qatar University's College of Business & Economics. He has previously sat on the boards of Nakilat QSC and the US$1 billion strategic investment fund of Unicorn Investment Bank, as well as serving as Vice Chairman of Mayadeen Real Estate Company KSCC.

Yousuf Mohamed Al-Jaida graduated from the University of Arizona.
Rashid Ali Al-Mansoori

Board Member

Rashid Ali Al-Mansoori is the CEO of the Qatar Stock Exchange (QSE). He also served as a board member of a number of organisations including the QSE, a brokerage firm, and other government entities.

He served as IT Director at the Qatar Investment Authority (QIA) where he was responsible for establishing the IT department and setting up investment and financial system applications. As well as serving as IT Director at Qatar Olympics Committee and the Head of Applied Systems at the Ministry of the Interior. 

He worked in various positions at Qatar Petroleum directly after graduation, holds a BSc degree in Computer and Management Sciences and has expertise in administration, IT, and financial services.
 
Close
Rashid Ali Al-Mansoori
Board Member
Rashid Ali Al-Mansoori is the CEO of the Qatar Stock Exchange (QSE). He also served as a board member of a number of organisations including the QSE, a brokerage firm, and other government entities.

He served as IT Director at the Qatar Investment Authority (QIA) where he was responsible for establishing the IT department and setting up investment and financial system applications. As well as serving as IT Director at Qatar Olympics Committee and the Head of Applied Systems at the Ministry of the Interior. 

He worked in various positions at Qatar Petroleum directly after graduation, holds a BSc degree in Computer and Management Sciences and has expertise in administration, IT, and financial services.
 
Ahmad Abdulla Ahmad Jassim Al-Jamal

Board Member

Ahmad Abdulla Ahmad Jassim Al-Jamal is the Director of Financial Affairs at the Ministry of Interior, holding a highly respected grade of Police Brigadier. He has a BA in Administration and Economics from Qatar University, which led to him taking up his first professional position of Trainee Auditor at the Audit Bureau in 1987 for three years. Ten years later, he began his rise in finance after being appointed Head of Payroll at the Ministry of Interior.

He has nearly 25 years of experience in the finance sector, which culminated in his appointment as Director of Financial Affairs at the Ministry of Interior in 2003. 

He currently holds the positions of Vice Chairman of the Military Retirement Committee, Member of the Committee for Tenders and Bids at the Ministry of the Interior, Member of the Committee in charge of studying the laws of employment and retirement in Qatar, Member of MILIPOL Qatar, the committee in charge of the organisation of the Qatar International Exhibition of Internal State Security, and Member of the QFC Authority Audit and Risk Committee.
 
Close
Ahmad Abdulla Ahmad Jassim Al-Jamal
Board Member
Ahmad Abdulla Ahmad Jassim Al-Jamal is the Director of Financial Affairs at the Ministry of Interior, holding a highly respected grade of Police Brigadier. He has a BA in Administration and Economics from Qatar University, which led to him taking up his first professional position of Trainee Auditor at the Audit Bureau in 1987 for three years. Ten years later, he began his rise in finance after being appointed Head of Payroll at the Ministry of Interior.

He has nearly 25 years of experience in the finance sector, which culminated in his appointment as Director of Financial Affairs at the Ministry of Interior in 2003. 

He currently holds the positions of Vice Chairman of the Military Retirement Committee, Member of the Committee for Tenders and Bids at the Ministry of the Interior, Member of the Committee in charge of studying the laws of employment and retirement in Qatar, Member of MILIPOL Qatar, the committee in charge of the organisation of the Qatar International Exhibition of Internal State Security, and Member of the QFC Authority Audit and Risk Committee.
 
Bob Wigley

Board Member

Bob Wigley’s current roles include being Chairman of Hibu Plc, Stonehaven Associates LLP, NetOTC, Captive Minds Communications Group and Expansys Plc. In 2008, he chaired a panel of leading London financial services company CEOs for the former Mayor of London, Boris Johnson, producing a major report on how to maintain London’s competitiveness in global terms for the decade ahead, and he now sits on the Mayor’s Panel of Economic Advisers. 

Until January 2009, Bob Wigley was Chairman of Merrill Lynch Europe, Middle East and Africa.

He has also been a member of the Court of the Bank of England, a member of the Senior Practitioner Committee of the UK Financial Services Authority, and the FSA’s nominated representative on the Market Consultative Panel of the Council of European Securities Regulators. Close
Bob Wigley
Board Member
Bob Wigley’s current roles include being Chairman of Hibu Plc, Stonehaven Associates LLP, NetOTC, Captive Minds Communications Group and Expansys Plc. In 2008, he chaired a panel of leading London financial services company CEOs for the former Mayor of London, Boris Johnson, producing a major report on how to maintain London’s competitiveness in global terms for the decade ahead, and he now sits on the Mayor’s Panel of Economic Advisers. 

Until January 2009, Bob Wigley was Chairman of Merrill Lynch Europe, Middle East and Africa.

He has also been a member of the Court of the Bank of England, a member of the Senior Practitioner Committee of the UK Financial Services Authority, and the FSA’s nominated representative on the Market Consultative Panel of the Council of European Securities Regulators.
Dr Arnab Banerji

Board Member

Dr Arnab Banerji is chairman of Collabrium Capital, an emerging markets investment house. He is also a non-executive director of Kames Capital, which is part of the AEGON group. He has held a number of senior financial positions, including at Nomura Securities, Citibank and Foreign & Colonial, where he was the Group Chief Investment Officer.

He has served on the Morgan Stanley Capital international advisory board, the UK’s Export Credit Guarantee advisory board and was a director of CDC, the emerging markets private equity group.

For three years he worked at 10 Downing Street as the Senior Policy Advisor on Economic Affairs to the then-Prime Minister, Tony Blair. Dr Arnab is a graduate of Oxford University and has degrees in Human Physiology and Medicine. He is also a member of Oxford University’s Medical Sciences Advisory Board.
 
Close
Dr Arnab Banerji
Board Member
Dr Arnab Banerji is chairman of Collabrium Capital, an emerging markets investment house. He is also a non-executive director of Kames Capital, which is part of the AEGON group. He has held a number of senior financial positions, including at Nomura Securities, Citibank and Foreign & Colonial, where he was the Group Chief Investment Officer.

He has served on the Morgan Stanley Capital international advisory board, the UK’s Export Credit Guarantee advisory board and was a director of CDC, the emerging markets private equity group.

For three years he worked at 10 Downing Street as the Senior Policy Advisor on Economic Affairs to the then-Prime Minister, Tony Blair. Dr Arnab is a graduate of Oxford University and has degrees in Human Physiology and Medicine. He is also a member of Oxford University’s Medical Sciences Advisory Board.
 

Error

Field required valid data!

Cookies help us improve your website experience.
By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies.

Privacy policy
Accept all cookies

ما الخطوة التالية؟
للمزيد، حرك القائمة للأسفل
خطوات أخرى قد ترغب بها
حسابات التواصل الاجتماعي
ما الخطوة التالية؟
للمزيد، حرك القائمة للأسفل
خطوات أخرى قد ترغب بها
حسابات التواصل الاجتماعي
ابدأ بتسجيل شركتك

فريقنا

فريقنا هو صلتك بالنجاح

اكتشف المزيد عن الفريق الذي يشرف على إدارة وتسيير مؤسستنا.

أعضاء مجلس الإدارة

سعادة السيد/ علي بن أحمد الكواري

نائب رئيس مجلس الإدارة

تم تعيين سعادة السيد/ علي بن أحمد الكواري وزيراً للتجارة والصناعة في عام 2018. وقد عمل سابقاً في بنك قطر الوطني منذ عام 1988، وأصبح الرئيس التنفيذي لمجموعة بنك قطر الوطني في يوليو 2013.

كما يشغل سعادة السيد/ علي بن أحمد الكواري منصب رئيس مجلس إدارة مجلس الاستشارات في شركة ماستركارد لمنطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا، ومنصب رئيس QNB كابيتال (قسم الاستثمارات والاستشارات المصرفية في مجموعة بنك قطر الوطني)، ورئيس بنك قطر الوطني بريفي سويس في سويسرا. كما يشغل سعادته منصب نائب رئيس مجلس إدارة بورصة قطر.

ويحمل سعادة السيد/ علي بن أحمد الكواري شهادة الماجستير في نُظم المعلومات الإدارية من جامعة سياتل باسيفيك، وشهادة البكالوريوس في الرياضيات وعلوم الكمبيوتر من جامعة واشنطن الشرقية. كما شارك في العديد من البرامج التنفيذية في كلية وارتون لإدارة الأعمال، وكلية لندن لإدارة الأعمال، وجامعة كامبريدج وجامعة ديوك. Close
سعادة السيد/ علي بن أحمد الكواري
نائب رئيس مجلس الإدارة
تم تعيين سعادة السيد/ علي بن أحمد الكواري وزيراً للتجارة والصناعة في عام 2018. وقد عمل سابقاً في بنك قطر الوطني منذ عام 1988، وأصبح الرئيس التنفيذي لمجموعة بنك قطر الوطني في يوليو 2013.

كما يشغل سعادة السيد/ علي بن أحمد الكواري منصب رئيس مجلس إدارة مجلس الاستشارات في شركة ماستركارد لمنطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا، ومنصب رئيس QNB كابيتال (قسم الاستثمارات والاستشارات المصرفية في مجموعة بنك قطر الوطني)، ورئيس بنك قطر الوطني بريفي سويس في سويسرا. كما يشغل سعادته منصب نائب رئيس مجلس إدارة بورصة قطر.

ويحمل سعادة السيد/ علي بن أحمد الكواري شهادة الماجستير في نُظم المعلومات الإدارية من جامعة سياتل باسيفيك، وشهادة البكالوريوس في الرياضيات وعلوم الكمبيوتر من جامعة واشنطن الشرقية. كما شارك في العديد من البرامج التنفيذية في كلية وارتون لإدارة الأعمال، وكلية لندن لإدارة الأعمال، وجامعة كامبريدج وجامعة ديوك.
السيد/ يوسف محمد الجيدة

الرئيس التنفيذي وعضو مجلس إدارة مركز قطر للمال

يشغل الجيدة منصب الرئيس التنفيذي لهيئة مركز قطر للمال منذ يونيو 2015. وكان قد شغل سابقاً منصب نائب الرئيس التنفيذي ورئيس التطوير الاستراتيجي والتجاري في هيئة مركز قطر للمال حيث تولى مسؤولية التطوير الاستراتيجي للهيئة بشكل عام.

ويتمتع الجيدة بخبرة واسعة في المجال المالي فقد شغل العديد من المناصب قبل انضمامه لهيئة مركز قطر للمال منها، رئيس الاستثمار غير المباشر لدى الهيئة العامة للتقاعد والتأمينات الاجتماعية، حيث تولى مسؤولية الإشراف على إدارة صناديق التحوط، والاستثمار الخاص، والعقارات، والاستثمارات ذات الدخل الثابت والمحافظ الاستثمارية. كما تضمنت خبراته السابقة أعمالاً في مجالات مختلفة منها مشاريع هندسية لشركة قطر للبترول وشركة دولفين للطاقة فضلاً عن إدارة مشاريع عقارية مختلفة في قطر.

ويتولى الجيدة مسؤولية تمثيل هيئة مركز قطر للمال في مجالس إدارة بورصة قطر، وأكاديمية قطر للمال والأعمال، ولجنة تنمية الأسواق المالية، ووكالة ترويج الاستثمار​ في قطر وهيئة المناطق الحرة في قطر. ويعتبر عضواً في المجلس الاستشاري لكلية الإدارة والاقتصاد بجامعة قطر. كما كان عضواً سابقاً في مجالس إدارة شركة ناقلات (ش.م.ق) والصندوق الاستثماري الاستراتيجي لبنك يونيكورن للاستثمار الذي تبلغ قيمته ١ مليار دولار أمريكي، بالإضافة إلى عمله كنائب لرئيس شركة ميادين العقارية. وتخرج من جامعة أريزونا بالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. Close
السيد/ يوسف محمد الجيدة
الرئيس التنفيذي وعضو مجلس إدارة مركز قطر للمال
يشغل الجيدة منصب الرئيس التنفيذي لهيئة مركز قطر للمال منذ يونيو 2015. وكان قد شغل سابقاً منصب نائب الرئيس التنفيذي ورئيس التطوير الاستراتيجي والتجاري في هيئة مركز قطر للمال حيث تولى مسؤولية التطوير الاستراتيجي للهيئة بشكل عام.

ويتمتع الجيدة بخبرة واسعة في المجال المالي فقد شغل العديد من المناصب قبل انضمامه لهيئة مركز قطر للمال منها، رئيس الاستثمار غير المباشر لدى الهيئة العامة للتقاعد والتأمينات الاجتماعية، حيث تولى مسؤولية الإشراف على إدارة صناديق التحوط، والاستثمار الخاص، والعقارات، والاستثمارات ذات الدخل الثابت والمحافظ الاستثمارية. كما تضمنت خبراته السابقة أعمالاً في مجالات مختلفة منها مشاريع هندسية لشركة قطر للبترول وشركة دولفين للطاقة فضلاً عن إدارة مشاريع عقارية مختلفة في قطر.

ويتولى الجيدة مسؤولية تمثيل هيئة مركز قطر للمال في مجالس إدارة بورصة قطر، وأكاديمية قطر للمال والأعمال، ولجنة تنمية الأسواق المالية، ووكالة ترويج الاستثمار​ في قطر وهيئة المناطق الحرة في قطر. ويعتبر عضواً في المجلس الاستشاري لكلية الإدارة والاقتصاد بجامعة قطر. كما كان عضواً سابقاً في مجالس إدارة شركة ناقلات (ش.م.ق) والصندوق الاستثماري الاستراتيجي لبنك يونيكورن للاستثمار الذي تبلغ قيمته ١ مليار دولار أمريكي، بالإضافة إلى عمله كنائب لرئيس شركة ميادين العقارية. وتخرج من جامعة أريزونا بالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.
السيد/ راشد علي المنصوري

عضو مجلس الإدارة

يشغل السيد/ راشد علي المنصوري منصب المدير التنفيذي لبورصة قطر. وسبق أن شغل منصب عضو مجلس إدارة في عدد من المؤسسات البارزة بما في ذلك، بورصة قطر، وشركة دلالة القابضة وغيرها.

كما شغل منصب مدير إدارة تكنولوجيا المعلومات في جهاز قطر للاستثمار، حيث تولى مسؤولية تأسيس إدارة تكنولوجيا المعلومات وتطوير تطبيقات الأنظمة المالية والاستثمارية. كما يشغل منصب مدير إدارة التكنولوجيا والمعلومات في اللجنة الأولمبية القطرية، ورئيس قسم النُظم التطبيقية في وزارة الداخلية.

كما شغل السيد/ راشد علي المنصوري عدة مناصب في مؤسسة قطر للبترول بعد تخرجه مباشرة، وهو حاصل على شهادة البكالوريوس في علوم الكمبيوتر والإدارة ولديه خبرة واسعة في الإدارة، وتكنولوجيا المعلومات والخدمات المالية. Close
السيد/ راشد علي المنصوري
عضو مجلس الإدارة
يشغل السيد/ راشد علي المنصوري منصب المدير التنفيذي لبورصة قطر. وسبق أن شغل منصب عضو مجلس إدارة في عدد من المؤسسات البارزة بما في ذلك، بورصة قطر، وشركة دلالة القابضة وغيرها.

كما شغل منصب مدير إدارة تكنولوجيا المعلومات في جهاز قطر للاستثمار، حيث تولى مسؤولية تأسيس إدارة تكنولوجيا المعلومات وتطوير تطبيقات الأنظمة المالية والاستثمارية. كما يشغل منصب مدير إدارة التكنولوجيا والمعلومات في اللجنة الأولمبية القطرية، ورئيس قسم النُظم التطبيقية في وزارة الداخلية.

كما شغل السيد/ راشد علي المنصوري عدة مناصب في مؤسسة قطر للبترول بعد تخرجه مباشرة، وهو حاصل على شهادة البكالوريوس في علوم الكمبيوتر والإدارة ولديه خبرة واسعة في الإدارة، وتكنولوجيا المعلومات والخدمات المالية.
السيد/ أحمد عبد الله جاسم الجمال

عضو مجلس الإدارة

يشغل السيد/ أحمد عبد الله أحمد جاسم الجمال منصب مدير الشؤون المالية في وزارة الداخلية، بالإضافة إلى أنه يحمل رتبة عميد شرطة. حصل على شهادة البكالوريوس في الإدارة والاقتصاد من جامعة قطر، مما سمح له بتولي أول منصب مهني له وهو مدقق متدرب في مكتب مدققي الحسابات في عام 1987 حيث عمل لمدة ثلاث سنوات. بعد عشر سنوات، بدأ اسمه يبرز في القطاع المالي بعد تعيينه رئيساً للأجور في وزارة الداخلية.

يتمتّع السيد/ أحمد عبد الله جاسم الجمال بخبرة كبيرة في القطاع المالي تصل إلى 25 عاماً، والتي تُوجت بتعيينه مديراً للشؤون المالية في وزارة الداخلية عام 2003.

ويشغل حالياً مناصب عديدة منها نائب رئيس لجنة التقاعد العسكري، وعضو في لجنة المناقصات والمزايدات في وزارة الداخلية، وعضو في اللجنة المسؤولة عن دراسة قوانين التوظيف والتقاعد في قطر، وعضو في اللجنة المسؤولة عن تنظيم معرض ميليبول قطر (المعرض الدولي للأمن الداخلي والدفاع المدني)، إضافة لكونه عضو في لجنة التدقيق والمخاطر في هيئة مركز قطر للمال. Close
السيد/ أحمد عبد الله جاسم الجمال
عضو مجلس الإدارة
يشغل السيد/ أحمد عبد الله أحمد جاسم الجمال منصب مدير الشؤون المالية في وزارة الداخلية، بالإضافة إلى أنه يحمل رتبة عميد شرطة. حصل على شهادة البكالوريوس في الإدارة والاقتصاد من جامعة قطر، مما سمح له بتولي أول منصب مهني له وهو مدقق متدرب في مكتب مدققي الحسابات في عام 1987 حيث عمل لمدة ثلاث سنوات. بعد عشر سنوات، بدأ اسمه يبرز في القطاع المالي بعد تعيينه رئيساً للأجور في وزارة الداخلية.

يتمتّع السيد/ أحمد عبد الله جاسم الجمال بخبرة كبيرة في القطاع المالي تصل إلى 25 عاماً، والتي تُوجت بتعيينه مديراً للشؤون المالية في وزارة الداخلية عام 2003.

ويشغل حالياً مناصب عديدة منها نائب رئيس لجنة التقاعد العسكري، وعضو في لجنة المناقصات والمزايدات في وزارة الداخلية، وعضو في اللجنة المسؤولة عن دراسة قوانين التوظيف والتقاعد في قطر، وعضو في اللجنة المسؤولة عن تنظيم معرض ميليبول قطر (المعرض الدولي للأمن الداخلي والدفاع المدني)، إضافة لكونه عضو في لجنة التدقيق والمخاطر في هيئة مركز قطر للمال.
السيد/ بوب ويغلي

عضو مجلس الإدارة

يشغل السيد/ بوب ويغلي حالياً منصب رئيس مجلس إدارة شركة هيبو .ذ.م.م، وشركة ستونهافن أسوسييتس ال ال بي، وشركة نيت أو تي سي، ومجموعة كابتيف مايندز للاتصالات وشركة اكسبان سيس ذ.م.م. ​ وترأس في عام 2008 لجنة كبار الرؤساء التنفيذيين لشركة لندن للخدمات المالية لمحافظ لندن السابق، بوريس جونسون، حيث عمل على إصدار تقرير هام حول كيفية المحافظة على المكانة المنافسة لمدينة لندن على المستوى العالمي خلال العشر سنوات المقبلة، وهو الآن عضو في مجلس الاستشاريين الاقتصاديين لمحافظ مدينة لندن. ​

وشغل السيد/ بوب ويغلي حتى يناير 2009، منصب رئيس مجلس إدارة شركة ميريل لينش أوروبا والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا.

كما كان عضواً في مجلس بنك إنجلترا، وعضواً في لجنة كبار الممارسين لدى هيئة الخدمات المالية البريطانية، والممثل المرشح عن هيئة الرقابة المالية في اللجنة الاستشارية المعنية بالأسواق في مجلس منظمي الأوراق المالية الأوروبي. Close
السيد/ بوب ويغلي
عضو مجلس الإدارة
يشغل السيد/ بوب ويغلي حالياً منصب رئيس مجلس إدارة شركة هيبو .ذ.م.م، وشركة ستونهافن أسوسييتس ال ال بي، وشركة نيت أو تي سي، ومجموعة كابتيف مايندز للاتصالات وشركة اكسبان سيس ذ.م.م. ​ وترأس في عام 2008 لجنة كبار الرؤساء التنفيذيين لشركة لندن للخدمات المالية لمحافظ لندن السابق، بوريس جونسون، حيث عمل على إصدار تقرير هام حول كيفية المحافظة على المكانة المنافسة لمدينة لندن على المستوى العالمي خلال العشر سنوات المقبلة، وهو الآن عضو في مجلس الاستشاريين الاقتصاديين لمحافظ مدينة لندن. ​

وشغل السيد/ بوب ويغلي حتى يناير 2009، منصب رئيس مجلس إدارة شركة ميريل لينش أوروبا والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا.

كما كان عضواً في مجلس بنك إنجلترا، وعضواً في لجنة كبار الممارسين لدى هيئة الخدمات المالية البريطانية، والممثل المرشح عن هيئة الرقابة المالية في اللجنة الاستشارية المعنية بالأسواق في مجلس منظمي الأوراق المالية الأوروبي.
الدكتور/ أرناب بانرجي

عضو مجلس الإدارة

يشغل الدكتور/ أرناب بانرجي منصب رئيس مجلس إدارة "كولابريوم كابيتال"، المركز الاستثماري في الأسواق الناشئة، ومدير غير تنفيذي في شركة "كاميس كابيتال" التابعة لمجموعة "ايجون". كما شغل عدداً من المناصب المالية العُليا في كل من "نومورا للأوراق المالية"، و"سيتي بنك"، و" فوريين آند كولونيال"، حيث عمل مدير الاستثمار للمجموعة.

وسبق أن عمل الدكتور/ أرناب بانرجي في مناصب أخرى في المجلس الاستشاري الدولي مورغان ستانلي كابيتال، والمجلس الاستشاري لضمان ائتمان الصادرات في المملكة المتحدة وإدارة مجموعة الأسهم الخاصة في الأسواق الناشئة (سي دي سي).

كما عمل لثلاث سنوات في مقر رئيس الوزراء البريطاني الواقع في 10 شارع دونينغ كمستشار أول في سياسة الشؤون الاقتصادية لرئيس الوزراء البريطاني في ذلك الوقت، توني بلير. وحصل الدكتور/ أرناب بانرجي على شهادة في علم وظائف الأعضاء البشرية والطب من جامعة أكسفورد، وهو الآن عضو في المجلس الاستشاري للعلوم الطبية بنفس الجامعة. Close
الدكتور/ أرناب بانرجي
عضو مجلس الإدارة
يشغل الدكتور/ أرناب بانرجي منصب رئيس مجلس إدارة "كولابريوم كابيتال"، المركز الاستثماري في الأسواق الناشئة، ومدير غير تنفيذي في شركة "كاميس كابيتال" التابعة لمجموعة "ايجون". كما شغل عدداً من المناصب المالية العُليا في كل من "نومورا للأوراق المالية"، و"سيتي بنك"، و" فوريين آند كولونيال"، حيث عمل مدير الاستثمار للمجموعة.

وسبق أن عمل الدكتور/ أرناب بانرجي في مناصب أخرى في المجلس الاستشاري الدولي مورغان ستانلي كابيتال، والمجلس الاستشاري لضمان ائتمان الصادرات في المملكة المتحدة وإدارة مجموعة الأسهم الخاصة في الأسواق الناشئة (سي دي سي).

كما عمل لثلاث سنوات في مقر رئيس الوزراء البريطاني الواقع في 10 شارع دونينغ كمستشار أول في سياسة الشؤون الاقتصادية لرئيس الوزراء البريطاني في ذلك الوقت، توني بلير. وحصل الدكتور/ أرناب بانرجي على شهادة في علم وظائف الأعضاء البشرية والطب من جامعة أكسفورد، وهو الآن عضو في المجلس الاستشاري للعلوم الطبية بنفس الجامعة.

خطأ!

يجب عليك ملء هذه الحقول لتقديم هذا النموذج

تساعدنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط في تحسين تجربة موقعك على الويب.
باستخدام موقعنا ، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.

سياسة الخصوصية
قبول جميع ملفات تعريف الارتباط