Board of Directors

H.E. Sheikh Mohammed Bin Hamad Bin Qassim Al-Abdullah Al-Thani

Chairman | Minister of Commerce and Industry

Yousuf Mohamed Al-Jaida

Board Member and Chief Executive Officer

Rashid Ali Al-Mansoori

Board Member

Bob Wigley

Board Member

Dr Arnab Banerji

Board Member

Cookies help us improve your website experience.
By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies.

Privacy policy
Accept all cookies